“They’re Heeeeere…” Sing-N-Share hits Google Play with thousands of free tracks from Karaoke Cloud!

Sing-N-Share app icon

 

The wait is over! Sing-N-Share is now available on Google Play for all Android devices and it’s rolling out to rave reviews and 5-star ratings. 

DigiTrax is excited to announce that it’s new mobile-karaoke app is now available to Android users and is awaiting final approval for release in the Apple App Store. With Sing-N-Share you’ll have access to thousands upon thousands of hit songs that you can sing, record, and share through social media anywhere at anytime.

“I have a lot of fun with this app!” stated one user in his review, “Especially since I am way too shy to sing in front of a bunch of people.” Another user said “This thing is awesome!!!!! My friends and I have started singing competitions!” Great idea! Bring your friends and family closer together through a little friendly competition. 🙂

Neon

 

My friends, I’ve used the app myself. I’m not big on singing in front of people, but I’m really having fun with this thing! I like all sorts music but I’m particularly fond of 90’s alternative and pop rock. Those were my high school and college years after all! Yesterday, I sang and recorded my own rendition of “Found Out About You” (originally performed by the Gin Blossoms). The track was beautifully produced and sounded so close to the original it was amazing. I recorded it and then posted it on Facebook, taking no small amount of courage on my part, with no problems whatsoever.

Try it! I promise you’ll like. It’s free, easy to use, and a lot of fun. Get it here in the Google Play store. If you’re an iPhone/iPad person, fear not. You’ll have your chance to join in the fun very, very soon! 

Leave a Reply

