Nick Jonas no longer a virgin

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 1.47.34 PM

Nick Jonas posing in Flaunt magazine and mimicking Mark Wahlberg’s 1992 Calvin Klein shoot.

Nick Jonas has officially confirmed that he is NO LONGER A VIRGIN. Nick, who is most famous for being one of the Jonas Brothers, told Wendy Williams he has removed his purity ring and says he is an adult now, ” I think that it was an important part of my childhood, and it was that,” Nick said. “I think as I grew up and sort of figured out what was important to me and my own belief system, which we all grow up, we all live life and find out what’s important to us—that’s what happened.

Nick has been dating former Miss Universe, Olivia Culpo, for over a year now and says he is extremely happy. His new single “Jealous” is actually written about Culpo and how he gets jealous when other guys check his girl out, “”We went out one night and this guy was looking at her for a little too long,” he recalled to. “It was uncomfortable. I’m not a jealous person and this was an experience that I was one or two drinks in. I really got into it and then I decided to let me just process this a different way and go into the studio and write this song.”

Nick Jonas is definitely turning into more of a sexual symbol and solo artist rather than a “Jo Bro”! What do you guys think about his new transformation?

Leave a Reply

